Association Cup Draw

The draw was made for the 2017 Association Cup.

Baver Bari v Dave Gladman
Malcolm Lees v Dave Houston
Barry Corr v Tom Burns
Ronnie McKenzie v John Mathieson


Byes: Willie Fleming, John Halpin, Colin Berry, Fraser McKenzie



Last season’s winner, Tom Burns is presented with his trophy.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *