Scottish Circuit: final standings

Congratulations to Steve Bennett who is top player in the Scottish Circuit. Dave Butler is runner-up.  Missing the last circuit Butler lost the opportunity to make a final challenge for the title. In Category B Baver Bari is champion and Zoltan Hegedus runner-up.




Category A


Steve Bennett 116
Dave Butler 110
Gareth Christie 108
Mike Burns 101
Malcolm Lees  99
Tom Burns  94
Dave Gladman  93
Willie Fleming  91
Colin Day  59
Kevin Christopher  34
Scott Fleming  32
Barry Corr  29


Category B


Full category B standings are not yet to hand but Baver Bari was first with 108 points, Zoltan Hegedus second with 103 points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *